DIREZIONE III 
STATISTICA – SERVIZI  DEMOGRAFICI

 

Dirigente

Direzione Dott.ssa L.Picciurro

l.picciurro@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Servizio Statistica 
Carte d’Identità 
Immigrati stranieri

Responsabile

Funzionario

 

 

 

 

 

 

Statistica demografica  
Aire  – Art.36

Lanzalaco Calogera

091943231

c.lanzalaco@comune.bagheria.pa.it

 

Di Leonardo Antonia

091943386

a.dileonardo@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Carte d’identità

Gargano Vincenza

09194387

v.gargano@comune.bagheria.pa.it

 

Mineo Michela Cinzia

091943387

c.mineo@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Immigrati stranieri

Viscuso Rosa Maria

091943210

r.viscuso@comune.bagheria.pa.it

 

 

091/943252

 

Stato Civile
Anagrafe

Responsabile

Funzionario Valeriano Domenica

091943027

d.valeriano@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Certificazioni e posta

Lanza Cosimo

091943388
c.lanza@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Cambi di domicilio

Aiello Caterina

091943713
c.aiello@comune.bagheria.pa.it

 

Guttuso Dorotea 

091943252

d.guttuso@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Cambi di residenza

Scardina Maria

091943252

m.sparacino@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Matrimoni

Gambino Clara

091943027

c.gambino@comune.bagheria.pa.it

 

Maggiore Francesca

091943027

f.maggiore@comune.bagheria.pa.it

 

Lentini Cristina Maria

091943239

c.lentini@comune.bagheria.pa.it

 

 

 

Decessi e nati

Sparacino Maria

091943027

m.sparacino@comune.bagheria.pa.it

 

Greco Maria

091943027

m.greco@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Elettorale

Varagona Silvana 

091943379

s.varagona@comune.bagheria.pa.it

 

Gagliano Rosalba

091943379

r.gagliano@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Leva

 

091943252

 

Uscierato

 

 

 

Rizzo Giuseppa