Organigramma direzione V Cultura, Spettacolo,. Pubblica Istruzione,

 

 

PERSONALE

QUALIFICA

TEL.

E.MAIL

Bartolone Giuseppe Capo Area Direzione VCell. Servizio 3668038001 091943818091943804 g.bartolone@comune.bagheria.pa.it
staffdirezione5@comune.bagheria.pa.it
pec: direzione5@comunebagheria.telecompost.it
Ufficio Cultura – Turismo       
Portera Anna Maria Addetto Archivio Storico 091943809 annaportera@comune.bagheria.pa.it
Grasso Martino Accompagnatore Turistico 091943809 m.grasso@comune.bagheria.pa.it
Gargano  Onofrio   Accompagnatore Turistico 091943809 o.gargano@comune.bagheria.pa.it
Raspanti Irene Responsabile Uff. Sport-Spettacolo 091943804 i.raspanti@comune.bagheria.pa.it
Chiello Rosalia Collaboratore Sport-Spettacolo 091943804 r.chiello@comune.bagheria.pa.it
staffdirezione5@comune.bagheria.pa.it
Gagliano Marianna Staff – Direzione V 091943817-3804 m.gagliano68@comune.bagheria.pa.it
La Mantia Piera Responsabile P. I. e Sportello universitario 091943804 – 3817 p.lamantia@comune.bagheria.pa.it
Gagliardo Pietro Usciere 091943819  
Campagna Angela Usciere ASU 091943819  
Sorci Mirella Usciere ASU 091943819  
 

 

BIBLIOTECA COMUNALE

 

PERSONALE

QUALIFICA

TEL.

E.MAIL

Caruso            Francesco

Istruttore Bibliotecario

091903312

f.caruso@comune.bagheria.pa.it

La Reddola    Provvidenza

Istruttore Bibliotecario

091903312

p.lareddola@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Miosi              Salvatore

Collaboratore Professionale

091903312

s.miosi@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Bordenca       Vincenza

Esecutore Amministrativo

091903312

v.bordenca@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Scalavino       Giuseppe

Esecutore Amministrativo

091903312

g.scalavino@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Barone           Giovanni

Esecutore Amministrativo

091903312

gb.barone@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Taormina       Daniela

Esecutore Amministrativo

091903312

d.taormina@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Scardina        Francesco

Operatore Servizi Generali

091903312

f.scardina@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Castronovo    Rosa

Operatore Servizi Generali

091903312

r.castronovo@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Giammanco   Maria A.

Operatore Servizi Generali

091903312

a.giammanco@comune.bagheria.pa.it

Aiello              Rosalia

Operatore ASU

091903312

 

Arena             Fabio

Operatore ASU

091903312

 

MUSEO GUTTUSO – VILLA CATTOLICA

 

Raspanti Irene

Responsabile amm. Museo Guttuso

091943412 i.raspanti@comune.bagheria.pa.it

museoguttuso@gmail.com
villacattolica@tiscali.it

Scianna Laura

Usciere Museo Guttuso

 

Perez Antonella

Usciere Museo Guttuso

 

Ventimiglia Francesca

Usciere Museo Guttuso

 

Rini Maria

Usciere Museo Guttuso

 

Sanfilippo Francesco

Addetto pulizie Museo Guttuso

 

Vitale Angela

Usciere ASU

 

Di Miceli Elena

 Usciere ASU       

 

Tomasello Santo

Usciere ASU

 

Guttuso Rosaria

Usciere ASU

 

 

 

 

 

           Custodi notturni

 

Galioto Ignazio

 

 

Tarantino Fausto

 

 

Miosi Vincenzo